August 8, 2007

From Suzanne,Diana Laboudallon-Matombe 07-Aout-2007

Posted in Funny, Uncategorized at 9:12 am by issaiah

cakes.gif

I was barely sitting down when I heard a voice from the other
stall saying:
“Hi, how are you?”

I’m not the type to start a conversation in the men’s restroom
but I don’t know what got into me, so I answered, somewhat embarrassed,
“Doin’ just fine!”

And the other guy says: “So what are you up to?”

What kind of question is that? At that point, I’m thinking this
is too bizarre so I say:
“Uhhh, I’m like you, just traveling!”

At this point I am just trying to get out as fast as I can when I
hear another question.
“Can I come over?”

Ok, this question is just too weird for me but I figured I could
just be polite and end the conversation. I tell him,
“No……..I’m a little busy right now!!!”

Then I hear the guy say nervously…

“Listen, I’ll have to call you back. There’s an idiot in the other
stall who keeps answering all my questions!!!”

3 Comments »

  1. caro said,

    wuuuhuuuu..celle la jador..hihi enplus sa mest dja ariV…mai jlai realisé a la 2eme question.hihi..di po a toulmonde sulmen ein!^^

  2. issaiah said,

    Pour te dire franchement, jorai jamai cru ke lhistoire étai baser sur un fai réel, lol…….. bon jespere ke tu me racontera en detail ce ki tt arrivé ;-)

    Bisous et merci d’avoir jetter un oeil sur mon blog. si ta un article ke tu veu poster fai moi singe, je le mettrai volontier sur mon wordpress

    Issaie

  3. Dodo said,

    you guys just goggle ” Senator Craig in Minneapolis” to get an idea what could have happened if the guy was really talking to you :o


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

