August 8, 2007

CherryDoux

Posted in Personal, Social, Uncategorized at 6:16 am by issaiah

Jolie Cherry

I Believe…

…that true friendship continues to grow even over the longest distance. Same goes for the true love…I believe that it’s taking me a long time to become the person I want to be.

I believe that you shouldn’t be so eager to find out a secret. It could change your life forever…

I believe that we’re responsible for what we do, no matter how we feel.

I believe that sometimes the people you expect to kick you where you were down will try his very best so as to help you get back up.

I believe that it isn’t always enough to be forgiven by others. Sometimes you have to learn to forgive yourself.

I believe that our background and circumstances may have influenced who we are, but we are responsible for who we become.

I believe that two people can look at the exact same thing and see something totally different.

I believe that no matter how good a friend is they’re going to hurt you every once in a while and you must forgive them for that.

I believe that you shouldn’t leave love unexpressed or unsaid…

I believe that you can do something right now, in the instant that will give you heartache for life.

I believe that even when you think you have no more to give when a friend cries out for you, you will find the strength to help.

I believe that just because someone doesn’t love you the way you want them to, surely doesn’t mean they don’t love you with all they have…

I believe that life is too short to spend it with someone who does not even care for you…

I believe that your life can be changed in a matter of hours, by people who don’t even know you…

I believe that the people you care about most in life are taken from you too soon…

I believe that there will always be a light for you in my heart forever…

Cherry.
http://cherry-anne.blogspot.com/

1 Comment »

  1. issaiah said,

    Merci Cherry de m’avoir permit d’ajouter tes mots sur mon blog. Je trouve qu’ils sont tres profond et que tu as déballé ce que tu avais au fond de toi. Encore Merci, t’es trop bien……


Leave a Reply

